ALLENDALE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
CHILD STUDY TEAM
 
 

School Psychologist: Carlea Dries  cdries@allendalek8.com

 

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant: Barbara Bogdanski  bbogdanski@allendalek8.com

 
District Behaviorist:  Bebe Cherian  bcherian@allendalek8.com
 
Guidance Counselor/School Social Worker: Kristina Vassallo  kvassallo@allendalek8.com
 
Guidance Counselor:  Thea Webber  twebber@allendalek8.com  

 

Speech/Language Therapists:                      

                             Hillside School: Cathleen Biebrich  cbiebrich@allendalek8.com

                             Brookside School:  Sandra Peterson speterson@allendalek8.com 
 
To be linked to the Special Services website, kindly click here.    
 
For Child Find Information, kindly click here.
 
 
CLOSE